Plans

I have Digital Design right now, so I can't write a whole lot.

Anyway, I'm out of History, and I have art instead. Had the first class of it today and it was going good. I've also started to write down vocab words that is neccessary to know. Yesterday I wrote down about 10, and today another 10. Now I just have to translate them and then study them.

Tomorrow, I'm going to get my nails done again. My other's is starting to come of. I liked this color tho, but I'm getting fakenails this time. I kind of wanna wait, but I'm still excited to get them perfect.

Well, I gotta go now. I have pictures back home to show you, and I will, maybe. Because I might go to the basketball game tonight.

Bye!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Linn

Hej!

Först tänkte jag bara säga att din blogg är jättebra, man blir ju lite sugen att åka ner till USA om några år om man säger så! :D

Undrar bara va du gick för linje i Sverige? Går du samma linje i USA? Eller har dom enns olika linjer här? Haha! :)

2012-01-05 @ 14:32:10
URL: http://linnfelicia.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0