Sorry guys

I totaly forgot about my blog this weekend, so sorry about that. I've been busy hanging with friends, scrapbooking, shopping and playing family fued. When I get back to Sweden and get an iPhone again, that's deffinitly the first app I'm gonna download.

I didn't go to Indianapolis by the way. But Jess did good, they took 2nd place in the whole competition.

Yesterday my grandma had her birthday! She's now cool again.. I heard she got an iPhone. Haha! I don't know, what did she get from us Mom and Dad? Happy birthday grandma!!!

As I mentioned in another post a week ago or so, there will be a surprise for everyone that has their birthdays in January. My goal is to finish it this month, but I need cords for my device so to speak. Haha, I don't want to tell you too much, because then it won't be a surprise anymore. But hold on to it, I haven't forgot you.


Also, I have enough candy now (this is just the chocolate part). But still, I love getting mail so please send more of something else. Or just send a letter, that's fun too. Keep me updated about your guys's life.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0