Can't wait to wear summer clothes

Next weekend we're going down to Florida! I can't wait!!! It's me, my friends (seniors) and some parents. We're renting a beach house (at St. Joe's) and I can't, can't waaiiiit! It's gonna be soooo much fun!!!! Me and Jess are going shopping tomorrow (Sunday) for new summer clothes, sunglasses, flipflops, bikinis and all of that!! I can't even wait for that.

I think we're leaving for Florida around Friday/Saturday next weekend. I'll bring my videocamera and camera. This is another memory for life! I just know how happy I'll be all the time. I love the sun! It puts me in such an awesome mood.

Two summer outfits

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0