March 1

It's March 1 today, and only about 16 schooldays or something like that left til spring-break. I'm so excited! Everyone is starting to get pumped. Today after school I'm gonna tann. This is the 3rd time in my life I'll tann and I know it's not good. But I don't wanna look like an albino turkey when I lay out in Florda lol. So I'll start going a couple of times a week for like 2 weeks and that will give me a base. Then I'll hopefully get tann in Florida, if the weather is good enough. And after that it's just a few weeks left til prom, which is important to be tann at (for me).

The bell just rung. See ya!!! And we made a mask of my face today. I'll tell you about that later..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0