In school

Hi my lovely readers!

Right now I'm sitting in the study hall classroom and I'm trying to translate hard english words that are our homework. It's going good I think, and I'm soon finished. After that I have history, which isn't too fun. It's a bit hard because we haven't read about the American history in my school back in Sweden. Plus the words are hard to understand sometimes, so I just focus on knowing the meaning/summery of it.

Can't write more now, got to go. I'll talk to you later today. And a note to myself: go to sleep early tonight!!!!! I fell asleep (for short moments) in English, History and Digital Design today. That is bad....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0