Have to study some

Hey!

I came home for a while ago. I went to the gym but couldn't do anything because I have a cold. It's not real bad, but still, I'm snotty.

I'll put all of the pictures from this weekend on a flashdrive and tomorrow in school I'll show them to you. Right now, I'm kind of busy.

I'll have to study some later tonight. I have a test tomorrow, and my grade is depending on my score, so I'll actually spend like 15 minutes studying.

Tomorrow, I'll have to do some history. At least I'll start and see if it's easy or not, and depending on that I'll see if I'll put effort into it and get my A or not.

Here is one picture from Olive Garden. It's me, Sidney and Jenna. Olive Garden is amazing!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jennie

Ja visst är Olive garden schysst!! Har du varit på cheesecake factory och "bertucci's" med?:)

2011-12-13 @ 12:14:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0