Hey guys

I was supposed to bring my camera to school today, to take some pictures. I have people complaining back home about that I don't give a lot of pictures anymore. I will bring it tomorrow instead. I was in a hurry this morning so I just didn't bring it.

When I come home I'll show you pictures of our christmas tree and all the presents underneith it. I've helped Robin with wrapping them. Yesterday, we finished.

I'm so excited for Christmas. Today it's only 11 schooldays left until break. It's nothing! The three last days will be bad though, because we are having our final exames. This is like "nationella proven" I think, and we'll see if it's as bad as in Sweden. Doubt it! If I remember it right, they said their tests are like 1-2 hours. Ours can be like 5? For example in the subject Swedish. When you have all those 4 parts or whatever. I don't even want to think about it.

I think I told you that I thought I got my first B? I didn't. I'm still on an A after today when I got  100 % on a little quiz. So yea, still no B's for those who wonders.

I'll try to skype today guys. This will be my last period, which is 8-9 Swedish time. I can't promise anything, but if you feel like you want to talk to me, log on!

That was it for now. Pictures of the tree comes tonight. And tomorrow, I'll try to give you a couple of new pictures.

Have a great day everyone!

Update - I can only see the half of what I write. Something is weird about the webpage. I hope I don't write a lot of errors. And I hope it works to publish.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0