I'm sorry

I don't know what happened, but 2 days and 7 hours went by extremely past. That's how long ago it was since I did the last post here on my blog. I'm sorry! I guess I got drift away with everything else and totally forgot about my blog.

Yesterday, I went with the choir to Beef & Boards for a musical and a buffee. It was really nice. We missed school this day and had a day of enjoyment (if that's a word). And I got to ride the school-bus for the first time in my life. Nothing to be proud of. Very uncomfortable acctually, but now I've done it.

Well, I'll write another post later cause I have to skype some right now. And I'll show you pictures. Bye for now!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0