Longhorn

Hey everyone,


(klick play to listen to the Christmas song)
My weekend blogging is nothing to brag about. I just came home from longhorn where we ate a dinner with Klara. She's leaving soon. In the matter of fact, it's only three days left. I'll go with her to the airport.

Tracy, Candice, Caleb, Klara and I ate at longhorn in Cincinatti today. It was really good and those people are amazing. It finaly starts to feel like Christmas. In 6 days I'll see the people I love the most on this earth!!! I'm so excited I can't even explain it.

Yesterday, I went to a ballgame with some friends. It was one of the best games I've ever been too. After that I went home to see both Jess and Thom. We descided to go on a dubble-date with one of Thoms friends and I'm excited for that.

Here is one picture from longhorns. I'll give you more later on. Now I'll have to study hard since the exams are tomorow. I'll probably not start until tonight, but that's alright haha.

Appetizers

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0