My plans

Busy weekend as always. But a lot of fun!

Yesterday I hung out with Lauren and her friends all night. It was kind of a weird night but I enjoyed it. Before that I helped the school with taking pictures of their little carnival.

Today we've been looking at all those pictures the photogapher took the other week. They turned out really good.

And now, I just came out of the shower and have to make myself look pretty before I head out again. It's gonna be a good night! And I'm staying at Laurens house tonight. We'll have a lot of fun! I'm hungry by the way, so we are stopping by Subway on the way to her house. I love Subway!!!! Mmmmm! Haha.. A bit to excited for that..

Have a great night!! I'll talk to you tomorrow.

Jess and Robin (her mom) at Chilies where we ate after looking at the pictures

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0