Plans for today

I'm so tired and I have homework. Tomorrow I have a math-test and I don't know anything. I need to learn the rules for the problems and then I'll be fine. That kind of sucks tho cause I don't wanna study.

I also have a story to write for tomorrow, and another story in Journalism. I'll try to get everything done today so I'm done for like another month when it comes to studing.

Today is a boring day. It's raining outside, feels a lot like in Sweden. I'm looking forward to lunch (take a break) and then to study hall (last period). I fell asleep in history again. Like literaly fell asleep, bad. Cause when she turned the lights on again (after watching the movie) it felt so wierd. I didn't know where I was for a second, I forgot that I fell asleep.

So today I'm gonna study and make sure I fall asleep early. I have a feeling that I'll be full of energy later tho, so I'll just hope my feeling becomes reality.

I don't have any pictures for this time. I'll give you some when I come home. Hugs!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sand

Though* is correct spelling, not tho! BUT. looove your blog! <3

2011-11-21 @ 18:16:47

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0