Dear mom

I just want to wish you a great day. I know that you'll wake up soon and read my blog, and maybe your day can turn out better and it normally does. Maybe someone can make you smile one more time than yesterday. Maybe you have more enery today and just feel that extra feeling of happyness. That's my wish this evening.

- I love you mom!

Have a great day, enjoy it and send greetings to everyone that I know back home. You do everything for me, and that is worth so much more than what words ever could describe. Much more than I ever could imagine to give you. But I know that you are pleased enough with my energy and love, even though I have a disposition to get really mad and act unfair to you sometimes.

Lots of love! And thank you for never giving up ♥

Mom and I in Turkey this summer

(Dad, it is your turn another day. I love you, and you know that. Erik, you 2!!)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ada

Vad sweet du är som skriver så till mamsen :):)

2011-09-13 @ 08:34:49
URL: http://adazalecka.blogg.se/
Postat av: Ingrid

Tummen upp på detta inlägg :)

2011-09-13 @ 20:02:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0