In the living-room

Hey everyone!

I feel so happy. I'm extreamly tired, but I really feel happy. I'm filled of inspiration and there is so many things I want to do. I want to start writing my article for the newspaper, I wan't to go shopping, I wan't to buy the serior-clothes, I want to meet new people, I want to make my hair really pretty one day (and I want it to grow), I wan't to learn some songs on both piano and guitarr and I want to play them for someone. I want to play in church too, when Tracy is singing. I want to make my youtube-account so I can show you readers in Sweden. I'm running out of things to write that I want to do, but I promise you that it's a lot of more things.

Right now I'm sitting in our livingroom and Klara is sleeping beside me. I'm tired and want to sleep, but at the same time I want to do all these things. Hard decision right? We'll see, I won't be more cleaver of sitting here and writing about it by myself. Haha!

Right now


Kommentarer
Postat av: Gustav

Jobbigt att ha så mycket på gång... Skulle också vilja göra alla saker du pratade om, men någon måste ju jobba också....

2011-09-07 @ 12:38:47

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0