Verticle pictures from Florida

Here're some verticle pictures from Panama. Then I just have to more posts with pictures to make from our trip. One with gay-pictures/goofy pictures of Chase and Amos, and one with pictures (just a few) from our last day in Panama).


Brandon and I

Kasey shooting a volleyball

Taiylor going for a swim...it was cold

Jess and I


Blake and Suzanne

Jordan A.K.A redneck!

Shaky shake it!

Robin and Rhonda hahah! They always make the funniest poses!

Taiylor trying on the "drinking hat" haha.. (and yes..trying on, nothing else because apperently people started to spead rumors about how we seniors got waisted every night.. NOT true!)

Jess with her YOLO hat

Jason...guess he thought we took a lot of pictures

Thomas

Chase and one of the fishes he caught

Me and Kaithlyn

Amos

Blake's flexing lol

Amos kissing a shark

Jason with the shark

Taiylor and I

Suzzi and I

Amos and Jess

Amos and Rhonda (his mom)

One of my favorite pictures. Suz and Taylor

Whitney

Me and Whit

Suzanne and I

Isaac at the mexican resturant

Me outside our house

Jason at the beach

Jason and Rhonda haha

Kaithlyn and I


Jessi

Jess again, loooove her hair

Maria and Chase

Me

Taiylor

Again but in color


Kaithlyn

Kaithlyn and I


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0