My weekend

Friday I went to Paoli for regionals (basketball). We stayed at a hotel and when we got there we just ate and then my Robin, Bud and Martie went out gambling. I was in the hotelroom by myself which I though wouldn't be too boring. But all the sudden I got so bored and couldn't really find anything to do so I fell asleep.

Then when we woke up Saturday it was time for regionals. Our team lost by 1 point in the 10 last seconds.... What's the odds of that?? They got really upset and that was their last high school basketball game together. They did good and they had a really good season so they have nothing to be achamed of.

We got Monday off from school, for presidents day, so I had a long weekend at Tracy's. It was a lot of fun! I went to Olive Garden with Cody's friend Jarde and we hung out all night at Tracys with Cody and Lydia that decided to stay with me.

That's pretty much it! I dont feel like writing longer about it so I'm just gonna go now. The bell's about to ring anyway. Bye!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0