Presents for being an athlet



This is what you get for being a senior, great athlet/basketball player as Jess is. She is really good, and this is a picture from senior night, when the seniors got honered. This weekend they'll play regionals at Paoli. We're going there today after school (after we go out to eat) and we'll stay up there until tomorrow when they play their game. If they win, we'll stay for the second game and come home late Saturday night, if they loose we'll be back in Versailles in the afternoon. Either way, I'll go streight to Tracys house and stay there for the weekend.

I have made some posts, like one or two that will come up here during Saturday. And then Sunday I'll try to make some posts. I'll bring my computer to Tracy's cause she has open WiFi. But it'll be a busy weekend so I'm not sure that I will update my blog. I'll try.

See ya! ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0