I got it!



This is my promdress. A puffy one, just because prom is probably the only chance to ever get to wear a bigger dress. I found some tighter one's with open backs too, which I love, so before I go home I'll probably buy one of them to and bring them home for another occation.

This wear I'll wear this dress. I'll get extentions so I can have my hair kind of like on the pictures above (but with diamonds on that one side). I'll have other earrings and a necklace. I'll also be way more tann, and have more jewerelly.

Kommentarer
Postat av: johanna fredholm

herre gud, den klänningen var galet vacker! killarna kommer slåss över dig när dom ser dig på balen!;)

2012-03-05 @ 22:16:32
Postat av: Anonym

jäääääävlar vad fiiin!

2012-03-05 @ 22:44:22
Postat av: Grrrrrrryyyyymm

2012-03-05 @ 23:47:02
Postat av: Malin

Men ååååh så himla snygg! :D

2012-03-14 @ 17:57:02
URL: http://maliinnordlund.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0