Shopping at Tri county

So, we went shopping today. It was a good time, but I'm very dissapointed in both Victoria Secret and Abercrombie. Abercrombie closed, they moved or something. And Victoria Secret barely had any bikinis in the store. So me and Jess are going to Florence someday this week. Either Tuesday or Wednesday.

I found a lot of stuff at Hollister though, and some at pac sun. Then I bought some underwear too, but that's about it. I really need make-up, bikinis, shorts, sunglasses and flipflips still.

And the collage visit was fun. I enjoyed it!

See ya tomorrow, I need to get a shower now, and then I wanna sleep. I didn't get a whole lot of sleep last night.


Sidney says hi...just decided that

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0