On my way

It was sad to leave Versailles this afternoon. I don't even want to think about how it's gonna be when I leave 'for good'. I don't want to, but I want to at the same time.
I'm sure this week will go by fast in Orlando. Exciting to meet my family again. Well, what will suck is to speak Swedish. I wonder if anyone else thinks Swedish is a boring language. I like English better...
When I get back I'll have exames for 3 days, then I'm out of school. Can't wait! It's gonna be awesome! Then I have about a week til a graduate. That's the week when everything has to happen. It's my last week in Versailles. I don't know if I should be sad or happy.. And people keep asking me.

This week is gonna be awesome. Nothing to think about, just chill at the beach and eat good at night. Ice-cream and fruit... and cookies. And pasta, grilled food, salads. I love eating out, or making a good breakfast at the house. We'll stay in a house this time.

That's it for now. See ya guys! Gotta go to the boarding now.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0