11/11/11

Hey,

I didn't get any comments on the post with all the school-videos. Did u guys see it? Like it? Don't like it? Ignored it? What happened?

I feel bad today. Every now and then I feel like I have to puke. When I woke up this morning my belly felt so wierd. Now my belly is fine but my body hurts and I feel ill. I might have gotten the flue.

Tonight I don't know what my plans is. I'll probably don't do anything. The other weekends have been very busy so maybe it's time to relax for a minute or two. Jk! But if I don't feel better tonight I'll just sleep in or something.

Well, I don't feel like writing anymore at this time. I'm done with all the projects again so I don't have anything to do until 1:07 pm (when the bell rings). And, my flashdrive is gone so I can't put any pictures up right now. I'll probably do it when I get home.

Have a great day everyone and I hope my blog hasn't been too boring this week.

I'll tell you about the Veterans day too (today). 11/11/11 is an important day here when all the Americans honor the American veteran for their great work in the US military. I'll also tell you about yesterdays choir performance. I think it will make you laugh. I do all this in next post.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0