3 pictures of what's going on

I was going to take pictures of all the baking but when I got out there, 50% of todays work was already done. The dirtcake and the cheesecake is already out in the garange where a bigger refrigerator is, and where we'll eat. They have heat and a lot of tabels in there. So we'll even celebrate Chritmas there.

I got 3 pictures at least. The first one is on bread, and that is going to be a dressing. Yes, a dressing with white bread. Everyone says that it is sooo goood, so that will be interesting to taste tomorrow. It goes with the turkey.

The turkey, it's so big. And Bud's gonna smoke it. I'm excited to 1000, cause turkey is sooo goood. I'll see if it gets as good as yours grandma. Inger, I'll miss your TURKEY and your CANDY on Christmas!!!!!!!!
Fudge that Robins mom made the other day. Best fudge ever

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0