A random post


I'm having such a great time here in the States. Everything is just perfect. Just a minute ago I skyped with both of my granparents and my family. Of course I miss them extreamly much, but at the same time, I know that everything will be the same when I get back again.

This is one of the best years ever. I understand that I'm so lucky to have the possibility to do this and I appreciate it to death.

I'm starting to get white, by the way, and I hate it. I looked through some pictures the other day and I realised that I was kind of tanned this summer. I know I was tanned, but not that tanned. I also realised that yes, I've gain 15-20 pounds, which is like 8 kilos or more. I didn't think someone would be able to tell, but after looking at the pictures from the summer, you can tell. But whatever, I'm living my dream and stuff like that can be taken care of back home again.

Now I gotta fix myself and stuff, because we're going to a birthday-party for my hostmoms sisters little baby.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma

men vaa skojar du? 8 kilo? Du är ju fortfarande pinnsmal!!Jag tror vi är lika långa (typ 179) och jag väger 60! Hur mycket väger du? Om du har gått upp 8? HAHA gosh du behöver inte svara :)

2011-11-06 @ 22:34:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0