Black Friday shopping


This is what happens when you go shopping on black Friday. You fill the car, too full.. We had to sit with all that stuff in our knees. But this is not all. We stoped at DICKS too, and when you have a sportgirl to sister, you can expect some extra bags.

I had so much fun. And tomorrow, we are ready to go again. This time it will only be Christmas shopping for me. That's needed.

I'll show you what I bought later. I can tell you some of it now. A sportbra, runningpants, boots, sweaters, belts, bras from VS (bought my favorite bra ever, soooo comftable), a couple of cute tops, a hole bunch of body lotion from Bath & Body works, uhm.. what else. It's even hard to remember everything. Jeans, necklaces. Well, I give up. I'll just show you in another post soon.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0