My favorite breakfast in the US

I'm trying to get all the comments that I want to answer on one file. So I'm on Photoshop now, but it's soooo slow. So I won't finish until this class is over.

Today I'll go straight home after school and I have a bunch of things to do. Mostly lists to write. Dad, you'll get your list later today, by e-mail.

Instead I give you picture of biscuits and gravey. I swear, it's the best breakfast you can have over here. It's so good! Not everyones is perfect, but my hostmom Robin's is soooo good. I'm her biggest fan of this breakfast and I keep telling her how much I like it. She'll make it for my family when they come over. I just love it!



Kommentarer
Postat av: Jennie

Åhh är det yoggi i förpackningen bakom? Känner igen den burken :)

2011-11-17 @ 17:44:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0