Yesterday

I was in a hurry last night. At first I thought I had so much time so I was bein lazy, but then everyone was fast and it was time to leave. I had plans to blog and everything (made this picture and all), but I never had time to post it.

Last night was great. We had so much fun doing a whole bunch of stuff. I stayed the night at a friends house again and it was good. I must have been tired tho, cause all the sudden I just fell asleep.

I just came home. And guess what? We stoped by sybway to get breakfast. I loooove subway. And when I came home, Robins mom had baked homemade fudge. Oh god, that's some good stuff right there.

I'm not as tired today as yesterday, so hopefully I don't need to take a nap. I'm not in a nap mood. And, I think I remembered that Luke has a birthdayparty today so I'll check that out if I'm right or not. If so, I'm goin there.

Here is the collage from yesterday.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0