Indianapolis tomorrow

Hey!

I'm on Klaras computer right now since I dont have mine at the time. We are staying the night here at Tracy and Gregs house because tomorrow we are going to Indianapolis with Greg. That's gonna be awesome and we both are so excited!!!!

Greg is dropping us off at the mall (circle center - Indianapolis for you who're interested) and it's located downtown. We'll leave from here 7 in the morning, because he has to be at work early. So our plans until the mall opens is to take pictures and eat breakfast on Starbucks or something alike. It's gonna be good too!!
So the mall opend at 10 and it takes about one and a half hour to get there from our house.

Well, I've gotta go now. I havn't tried to get the internet to work at Jessicas house yet, but I'll try that some day this weekend. And by the way, we're off Friday (tomorrow) and Monday next week (for fallbreak).

Have a good weekend and I'll talk to you again as soon as I can.

Some pictures from mine and Klaras photoshoot


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Bara en liten fråga, är klara också utbytesstudent? jag trodde hon var barn till Tracy? :)

Förlåt för dum fråga, jättebra blogggg :D

2011-10-21 @ 21:52:57

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0