Journalism again

Hey everyone!

Another day in journalism. I should start writing my stories, but I don't feel inspired at all. This week I'm gonna have a lot of articles and pictures. Or, not a lot, but two. One about Swedish sports (so Erik, if you read this, you'll be in our school papers), and one about Swedish fashion. All boys and girls (my age) that reads my blog, please send me a picture of an outfit. A styled one with jewellry and all that. Boys is more important, because I have less outfits from them. So please, send it on Facebook or on my mail.

Well, gotta go now! Talk to you later.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Gustav

I have sent you outfit pictures to your mail adress.



Gustav

2011-10-19 @ 17:30:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0