Pink-day in school

Last day of school before spring-break (Friday and this Monday) we had a pink-day to show our support to breast cancer. Next week is a dress-code week so to speak. Everyday has a dress-code. I'll try to take pictures of everyday, and I'm actually looking forward to it. Nothing like in Sweden! It's so much about school-spirit and trying to make the school to be fun here, comparing to in Sweden. That's a good thing!

Jess, Kaitlyn, Kasey and I

Again, plus Klara

The military (navy on the picture) visited school. This picture is for you dad

I tried on the fireman suit


Some guys from school are filling out the paper for a competition in school. You could win an iPod or iPad (of course I didn't win)

The principle and I

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0