Bikinis from VS

I looked through all of Victoria Secret's bikini's at their website. These are my favorites. I like all of them and at least one is gonna be mine before spring break. Which by the way is only 18 days away (schooldays).

Another thing. Guess what I did? I took my belly button out a couple of days ago!!! I dont know if I wanna keep it that way or now. I can't say I miss it, but evey time someone say I should put it in again I kind of want to. It's not a big thing really, but it kind of feels like something that would be cool when you're like 14. What do you think? Should I keep it, or have it out?
And Jessica pointed out something yesterday "you never see Victoria Secret models with one". That's true! I never even thought about that...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0