Got my hair cut

I had a blast last night. I hung out with Katie and we always have so much fun!!!

I went to the homecoming basketballgame with Jess and we watched the JW team play. After that, actually even before the varsity started to play, me, Katie, Kyle and..hold on......*I don't remeber his name* left. We went to Kyle's house for a while and some more people came. Later that night we went back to Katies and I stayed the night there.

Today I had a hairappointment in the morning (10.30). I got my hair cut and then me and Bud went to some pizza-place to eat. I also had to stop by Krogars while we were in Batesville, to by some knäckebröd!! Mmm, so good.

I'll show you pictures of my hair here in a lil bit.

Got 2 new mascaras too. I'll try the "two step" one, and another one. I've had the yellow one before, but this time I bought a brown one. Didn't mean to, just saw it. But why not try...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0