My promdress


Okey, so the top of the dress should be really tight and the material is "diamonds" or whatever. They should be like silver/offwhite. I want my dress to be short in the front and long in the back with an actuall train. The fabric of all my layers should be real thin so the easily "flies". The outmost layer should be hot pink and start in the vertical line of my hips, like the side of then where I'm the broadest. The layer inmost is offwhite or some light color that goes with my tight top. And then the middle layer should be a fairly light color of pink. The white should be able to be seen in the front and also behind my legs inside my dress. Yes, hard to explain but I tried...

This is the back. The "diamonds" continues back here. And the hot pink train is flying when I'm walking and underneith it you could glimpse the lighter pink fabric and layer. Well, gotta go now! Hope you got how I want my promdress to look like, all though I'm almost sure I wont find one like this one.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0