My weekend

Last Friday I went to Walmart in Lawrensburg because I needed more minutes for my phone. After that we went out to eat. The weather was bad and the roads were getting slick so I was home a little bit earlier than my curfue.
Last Saturday...gah this is hard. I don't even remember what I did all weekend. Oh, just kidding. I went to the polar plunge to see the plungers plunge haha. There were over 100 people jumping into the freezing water. This is for raising money for "Special Olympics" summer and winter sports. You had to raise $75 to participate. And I'll tell you that only standing there made my legs and fingers num. And I wore a lot of clothes. This scarfs, gloves, Uggs, like 3-4 shirts, a coat but yes, only one pair of jeans.

When we got back home I fell asleep. I slept until almost 6 and when I woke up we had people over for supper. So I had some of that, and a good dessert. Peach something. Not peachpie, but something else and it was really good. Then everyone went to the game. Jess and the team was playing sectional and won. So next weekend we'll go somewhere (I don't know anything it seems like...keep using something, somewhere and so forth haha). Anyway, where we'll stay the night at a hotel and then the next day see her play. For some reason, we're not allowed to have signs. So I'll probably buy a shirt and spray colors or something and make a cheer shirt that I can wear. This is a regional game so it's pretty big!!

After the game, we went out to eat wings. That was sooo good! I really liked that and I when my family was here, I should have took them there because I know my Dad and my brother would have loved that. Mom to, but especialy my brother...

After that, a lot of people went to Katies house to stay the night. That was sooo much fun! But I didn't go to bed until like late. I dont even know, but it would probably be concidered morning.

Next morning we went back home and both me and Jess crashed right away. We slept until 2-3 in the afternoon and then we had a lazy day. Or, she went out to get some sectional t-shirts, and I went out with Levi and his friends for a while.

And today it's Monday and here I am. Hope this post made up for what I missed this weekend. It's a lot of text, but pictures will be published during this week. Some of them later today.

Gotta go, the bell's about to ring!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0