Weekend!

Friday, I went to Jess's coaches house to eat dinner. They had taccos and a lot of people was there to celebrate or honor the players or something like that. After that, Jess went to see her boyfriend and me and Sidney went to the movies with some friends. We saw woman in black this time, and it's suppose to be really scary. And I get scared really easy!! So I thought I was gonna pee my pants. But it actually wasn't scary at all.

Wait, I'm confuest now. I'm not sure if that was Friday or Saturday. And I don't remember what I did the other day. Haha... Good job!

Well, tonight I'm gonna go to a friend and watch super bowl with a group of people. Exciting!!! I want New York to win!!!!!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0