Addicted

Hey! (don't read this if you don't wanna know about One Tree Hill seson 7)

Yesterday, I said to myself, "I'll only watch one eposide". So I watched one, but then I couldn't sleep, so I watched another one. And in the end of that one, someone was drowning, and I couldn't see if she survived or not. So I had to watch another episode, which happened to be the last on of that seson. And guess what, everone was so happy, all the problems got solved and everything. But when it was 5 seconds left, 2 people, maincharacters got SHOT!!!!!!! That is not an OK ending....... But I couldn't open seson 8 right away.


I've had my timeperiods in this serie. I always watch it as crazy, and then nothing. So, this was probably one year ago, when I watched seson 2, 3 and 4 in probably a week or so.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0