Back to "normal" again

I had a good break from school. My family is definitely amazing and I love them with all my heart. We spent both Christmas and New Years together, and today the left.

I bought so many things. I don't even remember everything, and I don't know where to put it all. I cleaned my whole room today and put all my clothes in drawers and shelfs. Finally everything is hidden/away but I'm sure I'll forget to use some of the stuff. I might show you some pictures of what I got one day, but I'm not sure. That will take a lot of time...

Tonight I'm just gonna continuing watching one tree hill (bought that tv-show too) and fall asleep while watching it. Sounds amazing? I know right!

Tonights thought goes to my family. They have a horrible trip in front of them. Not only one, but two flights (I had three though, by my own), a drive from here to Chicago and then from their final destination to our house in Sweden. I know it will take forever, but tomorrow (in the afternoon our time) they'll be home.

Well, I will give you more pictures another day. Here is two of me and my brother at New Years Eve. Good night!



Kommentarer
Postat av: Lello

Kan du inte blogga om cheerleading i usa? :) Om du gå rpå det, haha....

2012-01-02 @ 19:42:47

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0