Date

I didn't have any time to blog today. But I just got home so I'm just gonna give you guys a quick update. It's almost 2 o'clock here now (yes, we got a little late... our curfue is 12). Feels so weird to be home this "late" (we got home at like 1), and that's really early back home in Sweden. Things can change so fast...

Anyway, tonight we went to the boys game in Lauwrensburg and then me and Jess went on a dubble date with the guy she's dating and his friend. We just went to the movies and saw "The Grey". I'm telling you, DON'T EVER watch it. It was baaad. So bad that I almost fell asleep. Good first date, right?

I had a fun time even though the movie wasn't the best of all.
Well I'll try to make another post in the morning tomorrow. But we'll be leaving for another basketball-game at noon (Jess's playing). If I don't, you know where I'm at. But I'll try my best to make an update because I kind of have a lot fo pictures to show you. Not a lot, but I have like a "black n white" serie of pictures since I learned how to put my camera in black & white mood this week.

Here's the trailer of the movie we saw. If you have other stuff to do, don't even worry about waisting your time watching it... Haha! It was soo långtråkig (can't think of a good english word, it's like worse than boring). Gah, I'm so mean but I really could fall asleep right there at the cinema. 


Me and Jess right now

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0