I messed up

Okay, I was planning on giving you a video today, and a hole bunch of pictures. I was sure that I put them on my flashdrive yesterday, but today I cant find them. So you'll have to wait til Monday for them. I'm sorry!

Here is at least some pictures of my clothes


On of my Juicy sweaters I bought in Chicago (got the whole outfit to this one, and a hot pink outfit in Juicy too)

A Chicago cheersweater for their team the Bears. And another Juicy Couture

A wintersweater (from Hollister)

I sent more then half of my sweaters home with my parents, but when I came home and unpacked from our Chicago trip, I filled the space up again

My Sperrys!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anders Fröström

2012-01-06 @ 21:29:57
Postat av: Anders Fröström

Hej! Sitter o surfar. Hittat din blogg precis. Häftiga dojor mn var är spiksen - är dvstabila vid fulla drives???

2012-01-06 @ 21:32:14

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0