This weekend

I'll probably go to Indianapolis and stay the night this weekend. Jess's got a vollyball game there in the morning, so we're leaving from here tomorrow afternoon.

Today I'm probably going to a ballgame to. A lot of ballgames now adays, but it's freezing here right now so I don't really feel like being outside doing something or so.

I'll talk to you whenever I get internet again. I gotta go now, because I'm hungry and want to eat.

I've discovered the best icecream ever now btw. It's chocolate chip cookies and vanillia ice-cream in between the two of them cookies. Mmmmmmm!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Hej igen,

Jag läser verkligen din sjukt fina blogg varje dag nu. Oj vad jag längtar tills jag åker över. Vet inte var jag hamnar ännu. När fick du reda på vart du skulle? Och en fråga till, är det vanligt att man får åka runt som du verkar få? Vem betalar det? Jag skall åka med EF. Vem åkte du med? Hur mycket betalar dem?

2012-01-14 @ 16:39:46

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0