Acting photographer

I don't know if I told you or not (I think I did). Last week, or during the weekdays this week I went to Madies house to take some pictures of her six dogs. It was pretty hard because two of them hated the camera. I've never seen anything like that before. They just took off and ran away whenever they saw me holding the camera. So that made it really hard for me to get good pictures. I did anyway, so I'm glad for that. Here's one of the pictures. I haven't had time to look trough them all yet. But I like this one of Sammy a lot. Such an adorable dog!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Taggen

Såååå söt.

Har haft trasig dator och inte kollat din blogg på flera veckor, och så slår jag på den och guud vilken söt bild. Nu skall jag mysa med din blogg och läsa allt jag missat.



2012-03-11 @ 18:14:15

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0