Shoooooopppping!!

I'm in such a shopping mood. I wanna go now now now!!!! I haven't been in forever it feels like. So this weekend, I'm hoping to find my promdress. I also hope to find a bunch of other stuff, but it's gonna be so expencive. That's the bad part. But it feels like I've been without shopping for like a month... So really, it's bad haha. I love shopping, here!!!! I wanna buy new summerstuff and also some jeans. I've started to like buckle jeans (which is considered EXPENCIVE jeans here.. like really expencive) and they're like $ 100. Imagine to get awesome jeans for that in Sweden.

Well, I gotta go now. Time to sleep here in a little bit.


Me and Whitney the other day


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0