Orlando

I have so much stuff going on all the time right now, so I will actually stop caring about my blog. There's no way I'll be able to do it all. Everything I've gotta do (almost everything) is fun stuff. I need to pack my stuff (leaving for Orlando Thursday), I need to write a couple of stories, I need to scrapbook, I need to print off pictures for my scrapbook and for my graduation collage. I want to make a movie, I want to take Sarah's senior pictures, I want to be in another photoshoot with Lacy, I wanna go shopping again before I leave (all though the shopping-trip, believe it or not isn't very important to me right now). At the same time as I do all this I wanna hang out with my friends, relax in Orlando and study for final exams and do my assignments in all my classes for a week.

Yea, so now you know what's going on in my life. And for those who wonder, I've only got a month left (where almost 2 weeks will be outside Versailles because of traveling with first mom and Johanna, and then dad).

My mom, me and my aunt Johanna for probably 6 years ago at least

Again, last year

Kommentarer
Postat av: Franscesca

Är den första bilden tagen på Korfu??? Känner igen det riktigt mycket :O

2012-05-09 @ 21:39:28
Postat av: Linnéa

Japp det stämmer :) Observant haha

2012-05-10 @ 02:43:35
URL: http://storyoflinnea.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0